A Media Luz – Tango



Listen to the synthesized version:

A Media Luz (tango by Edgardo Donatto Corrientes & Carlos César Lenzi) for String Quartet or String Orchestra.

Arrangement by Huberto Gastal Mayer

Possible formations:

  • violin (or any other solo instrument)
  • duo (violin & cello)
  • trio (vl, va, vc)
  • trio (2 vl, vc)
  • quartet (2 vl, va, vc)
  • quintet (2 vl, va, vc, cb)
  • String Orchestra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Media Luz – Tango”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.