Arioso – J. S. Bach


SKU: SM2C-00010 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


Listen to the synthesized version:

Arioso by J. S. Bach for String Quartet, from Cantata BWV 156 and ornamentation from piano concerto in F minor BWV 1056 (2º moviment)

Arrangement by Huberto Gastal Mayer


  • Formation: String Quartet (or quintet)
  • Instruments (2 VL, VA, VC)

Possible formations:

  • violin (or any other solo instrument)
  • duo (violin & cello)
  • trio (2 vl, vc)
  • trio (2 vl, piano)
  • quartet (2 vl, va, vc)
  • quintet (2 vl, va, vc, cb)
  • String Orchestra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arioso – J. S. Bach”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.